My Not Quite a Book Tour, Book Tour

Over the last few weeks, and for a few weeks more, I’m going to be visiting plenty of blogs to discuss a variety of things and promote Born of Hatred.

It’s not an exact book tour, because I don’t have a banner for it, or specific dates for everyone, but I figured everyone would be interested in reading a few cool interviews or guest blog pieces by me, so here’s where you can find me from the past few weeks.

First of all, the talented Krista Walsh has an interview with me on her blog.

The equally talented, and occasionally terrifying, Angela Addams also has an interview on her blog.

The wonderful Danielle La Paglia has another interview with me, and there’s a chance to win a copy of my book (the competition runs out today, so hurry up and go there).

My fantastic critique partner, Michelle Muto, has a spotlight for Born of Hatred. My second critique partner, the also fantastic, D.B. Reynolds, has another spotlight on Born of Hatred.

And lastly, because she’s been the most recent, Seleste deLaney has a guest post from me about sex scenes.

 

 

Also, because someone might be interested, Born of Hatred is currently the number 1 hot new Release in both Mythology book and World Literature on Amazon.com. And is number 6 in Hot new Releases for Contemporary Fantasy and 11 in Fantasy Fiction. So thank you to everyone who picked up a copy, and even more thanks if you liked it.

Posted on January 10, 2013, in Guest Post, Interview and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Alan Ballantyne

    Simply loved the book, it was fantastic thank you.

  2. Congratulations on your top ranking!

Leave a Reply

