Blog Stop Post 1

Yeah, I know, you don’t hear anything from me in a few weeks and then you get posts every day.  I promise i’ll be more timely in a few weeks.

McHugh_Crimes_Against_Magic_cvr_FINAL

But at the moment, I just wanted to take a second to post some more links for people to go to. I’ve done a few fun interviews and guest posts and figured a few people might be interested in reading my ramblings.

 

First up: Books, Books and More Books have a guest post of mine where I discuss character. They also have a giveaway where people can win a copy of each book.

The incredibly patient (because I forgot to send her what I said I was going to) Lesley Smith has a look at Crimes Against Magic and Born of Hatred.

 

The very  talented Melissa Olson interviews me about writing and my books.

 

The equally talented Richard Ellis Preston Jr has an interview with me too.

 

That’s it for today. I’ll be doing a few of these and if you get time you really should go have a read as they were fun to do. Remember if you re-tweet or share my twitter and FB status’ about my books, your name goes in a hat to win the chance to name your own character in book 4! Only 1 week left.

 

Before I go, thanks to everyone for making yesterday’s launch day, an awesome day all round.

Posted on September 18, 2013, in Born of Hatred, Crimes Against Magic, Guest Post, Interview, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Really enjoy the books, Steve. Looking forward to the next one.

Leave a Reply

