Hellequin Chronicles Competition

If you’ve read the title of the post and come here expecting to learn how to win something, then you’re in the right place. And it’s something that I think is pretty cool.

 

McHugh_Crimes_Against_Magic_cvr_FINAL

 

 

So first how to win. What you need to do is follow this link to my author page on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/hellequinchronicles. Once there, like my page and then in the post about the competition, tell me why you’d like to win. That simple. I’ll pick the winner at random in 10 days.

 

And what can you win? Well, I have signed copies of the MP3 audio CD for both Crimes Against Magic and Born of Hatred to give away to one lucky person.

 

So there you have it. Go like my author page, tell me why you’d like to win and maybe you will.

McHugh_Born_of_Hatred_cvr_FINAL

 

Good luck.

Posted on November 21, 2013, in Competition and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

