Q&A with me.

On the 30th October , a bunch of authors will be getting together to host a Facebook event. Called a Murder of Authors, the idea is that each of us will be doing something for their readers and fans to come read.

Here’s the link:

https://www.facebook.com/events/556908761122642/?ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming

 

On my side, I’ll be doing a Q&A at 7pm UK time (or 2PM EST). Basically I want questions from people about writing, the Hellequin books, future books, other series, or anything else you can think of. I’ll make a video and post the answers on the 30thJoined all 4

Now, I know some of you may not have Facebook, and I don’t want you to feel left out. So I’ll be posting the video done there on this blog a few days later.

 

So, you’ve got until the 25th October to get me as many questions as you can think of. I will answer them be they about writing, comics, movies, or anything else you can think of (so long as they’re not too weird or anything).

And feel free to come over on the day and say hi, I’ll be  giving away a signed copy of one of my books.

Posted on October 15, 2014, in Annoucement, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. HI Hugh I am a big fan of your books and I am wondering when your next book will be out because I enjoyed reading all your other books on the Hellequin Chronicles I think that I remembered you saying that that you were in the process of writing another book and I hope that it will be as great as the others were.

Leave a Reply

