Whole Lotta Sales

There are probably some of you out there who haven’t picked up the Hellequin books as of yet. I’m here to help with that.

Joined all 4

 

At the moment, the Hellequin Chronicles ebooks are on sale in 3 different countries. I’ll supply links and info below about each of them, primarily because I’m nice like that, but also because I want people to actually buy the books.

McHugh-PrisonOfHope-21030-Ft-Cvr

1.

So, first up is the USA.

All 5 books are currently on offer for under $10. That’s a whole lot of reading for $10.

LINK

2.

Now to my homeland, the UK.

All 5 books are only £0.99 each.

         LINK

3.

Last, but by no means least, is Australia.

Each Hellequin book is only $1.49 there.

LINK

Lies Ripped Open Front Cover smaller

So, that’s it. Lots of sales, and all of them only lasting until the end of the month, so get them while you can. And if you do decide to take the plunge, I hope you enjoy them.

Posted on April 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Read them all; my husband and I are waiting for the new release.

  2. Just finished Lies Ripped Open. cannot WAIT for the next Hellequin book 🙂

  3. cmon with the next one, you should see some of the crap I have been reading whilst waiting

  4. Enjoyed them so much, instantly went for the novella. PLEASE can we have book 6 asap

  5. Followed the U.S. link and amazon listed the collection at $18.96. I own book one and read the rest on unlimited. I’d like to support your work but that was too much of a disparity when I expected to pay $1kpmkpk0.

  1. Pingback: Reading Links…4/20/16 – Where Worlds Collide

Leave a Reply

